#OpenGov

Connecting Neighbours to Local Government

Search Files

Filter by Category

Thursday December 15, 2016

File Name: Councilor’s Expenses – Quito

Size: 112.62 KB

Category: Reports

Monday December 12, 2016

File Name: Councilor’s Expenses – Winnipeg FCM

Size: 21.00 KB

Category: Reports

Tuesday May 31, 2016

File Name: Press Release: HPS Surplus Reallocation 2016

Size: 352.55 KB

Category: Media, Press Room

Tuesday May 31, 2016

File Name: Motion: HPS Surplus Reallocation 2016

Size: 277.30 KB

Category: Motions

Wednesday April 27, 2016

File Name: Public Works Committee Agenda May 2, 2016 9:30am

Size: 14.79 MB

Category: Agendas

Wednesday April 13, 2016

File Name: Board of Health E-Agenda- April 18, 2016

Size: 2.19 MB

Category: Agendas

Wednesday April 13, 2016

File Name: Public Works E-Agenda April 18, 2016

Size: 4.25 MB

Category: Agendas

Wednesday April 13, 2016

File Name: General Issues Committee E Agenda, April 20, 2016

Size: 11.65 MB

Category: Agendas

Friday April 8, 2016
Wednesday April 6, 2016

File Name: AF & A April 11, E-Agenda

Size: 2.04 MB

Category: Agendas

Thursday March 17, 2016

File Name: Public Works March 21, 2016 E-Agenda

Size: 5.37 MB

Category: Agendas

Thursday March 17, 2016

File Name: Planning Committee March 22, 2016 E-Agenda

Size: 15.06 MB

Category: Agendas

Thursday March 17, 2016

File Name: Board of Health E Agenda March 21, 2016

Size: 7.33 MB

Category: Agendas

Thursday March 17, 2016

File Name: GIC March 23 2016 E-Agenda

Size: 14.79 MB

Wednesday March 2, 2016

File Name: Emergency and Community Services March 7 Agenda

Size: 12.49 MB

Category: Agendas

Wednesday March 2, 2016
Friday February 26, 2016

File Name: March 8, 2016 GIC E Agenda

Size: 3.30 MB

Category: Agendas

Thursday February 25, 2016

File Name: Motion: Postal Banking

Size: 174.10 KB

Category: Motions, Policy

Tuesday February 23, 2016

File Name: Feb 26, 2016 GIC Budget E-Agenda Package

Size: 4.08 MB

Category: Agendas

Tuesday February 23, 2016

File Name: Feb 24 2016 Council E Agenda

Size: 5.05 MB

Category: Agendas

Thursday February 18, 2016
Wednesday February 17, 2016

File Name: AF&A Committee E-Agenda Feb 22 2016

Size: 2.84 MB

Category: Agendas

Wednesday February 17, 2016

File Name: Feb 23 2016 GIC E-Agenda

Size: 118.81 KB

Category: Agendas

Wednesday February 10, 2016

File Name: Planning Committee Feb 16, 2016 E- Agenda

Size: 8.39 MB

Category: Agendas

Wednesday February 10, 2016

File Name: Feb 18, 2016 Board of Health E Agenda

Size: 15.96 MB

Category: Agendas

Tuesday February 9, 2016

File Name: Housing and Homelessness Action Plan

Size: 22.97 MB

Category: Studies

Monday February 8, 2016

File Name: Agenda: Feb 10, 2016 Council

Size: 2.05 MB

Category: Agendas

Monday February 8, 2016

File Name: Agenda: GIC Feb 12, 2016

Size: 1.70 MB

Category: Agendas

Wednesday January 27, 2016

File Name: Feb 1, 2016 GIC Budget Agenda

Size: 185.80 KB

Category: Agendas

Wednesday January 27, 2016

File Name: GIC Agenda Feb 3 2016

Size: 14.82 MB